We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Simon Scarrow News

The Emperor’s Exile is out now!

From the Sunday Times bestselling author, a thrilling new adventure in Simon Scarrow’s acclaimed Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. A.D. 57. Battle-scarred veterans of the Roman army Tribune […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

The Emperor’s Exile is available to pre-order now!

From the Sunday Times bestselling author, a thrilling new adventure in Simon Scarrow’s acclaimed Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. A.D. 57. Battle-scarred veterans of the Roman army Tribune […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

Meet the pirates who hunt the seas of the Roman Empire

Boxing Day sees the paperback publication of Pirata, the dramatic novel of the pirates who hunt the seas of the Roman Empire!   What readers are saying about PIRATA: ‘Highly recommended’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars’ […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

The cover for Traitors of Rome has been revealed!

The moment we’ve all been waiting for is here! AD 56. Battle-hardened veterans of the Roman army Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro are garrisoned at the eastern border, aware that their movements are constantly monitored […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

Cato and Macro return in…

… Traitors of the Empire! AD 56. Battle-hardened veterans of the Roman army Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro are garrisoned at the border with dangerous, mysterious Parthia. But the enemy within could be the deadliest […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

And the new Cato and Macro novel is…

… called The Blood of Rome! “The gripping new Cato and Macro adventure in Simon Scarrow’s bestselling Eagles of the Empire series, not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. It is AD […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

Read the first chapter of Day of the Caesars

Read the very first chapter from Day of the Caesars by Simon Scarrow – out 16th November 2017. AD 54. The Emperor Claudius is dead. Nero rules. His half-brother Britannicus has also laid claim to […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

The cover for Day of the Caesars has been revealed!

AD 54. Claudius is dead. Rome is in turmoil. And two brave heroes of the Roman army face the challenge of their lives. Simon Scarrow’s DAY OF THE CAESARS is not to be missed by […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

Playing With Death is out today!

Playing With Death, the new thriller from Simon Scarrow and Lee Francis, is out today! FBI Special Agent Rose Blake has faced evil and survived. Haunted by a failed undercover mission, Rose can’t shake the […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

Read the first chapter of Playing With Death

PLAYING WITH DEATH is a gripping, edge-of-your seat contemporary thriller that marks a new direction for legendary historical novelist Simon Scarrow, writing with exciting new talent Lee Francis. Not to be missed by readers of […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

Invictus is out now in paperback

The Sunday Times bestseller. INVICTUS is a gripping, authentic and exciting novel of the Roman army from bestselling author Simon Scarrow. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. It is […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

Pre-order Invictus in paperback now

The Sunday Times bestseller. INVICTUS is a gripping, authentic and exciting novel of the Roman army from bestselling author Simon Scarrow. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. It is […]

Read More
Related Categories: Simon Scarrow News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.