We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Emperor's Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19)

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472258656

Price: £21.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire’s enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome.

IF YOU DON’T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON’T KNOW ROME!

Praise for Simon’s novels:

‘Scarrow’s [novels] rank with the best’ Independent

Blood, gore, political intrigue’ Daily Sport

‘Always a joy’ The Times

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What's Inside

Read More Read Less